Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Turowo

Leśniczy Dariusz Powęzka
502 001 967

Turowo 86

78-400 Szczecinek

dariusz.powezka@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Wojciech Pytlak

tel.:794 613 890

Leśnictwo Jeleń

Leśniczy Paweł Sztyler
502 001 980

Jeleń 39

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

paweł.sztyler@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Tomasz Grykowski

tel.:502 001 977

Leśnictwo Krągi

Leśniczy Artur Malinowski
502 001 969

Płytnica 1a

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

artur.malinowski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Łukasz Bochyński

tel.:502 001 978

Leśnictwo Kniewo

Leśniczy Marcin Krupka
502 001 970

ul. Jesionowa 1a/1

Kłomino

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

marcin.krupka@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Płytnica

Leśniczy Mariusz Balcerzak
502 001 971

Płytnica 1b

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

mariusz.balcerzak@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Cup

tel.:502 001 983

Leśnictwo Wrzosiec

Leśniczy Jacek Czerwik
502 001 972

ul. Jesionowa 1c/1

Kłomino

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

jacek.czerwik@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wilcze Doły

Leśniczy Waldemar Trzebiatowski
502 001 984

ul. Jesionowa 1c/2

Kłomino

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

w.trzebiatowski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Wojciech Paszylk

tel.:502 001 981

Leśnictwo Czernica

Leśniczy Adam Breska
530 915 802

ul. Świerkowa 29

77-300 Czarne

adam.breska@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Tomasz Olechwierowicz

tel.:509 024 962

Leśnictwo Czarnolas

Leśniczy Grzegorz Smoliński
502 001 966

ul. Czarnobór 1

78-400 Szczecinek

grzegorz.smolinski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Tomasz Galiński

tel.:502 001 982

Leśnictwo Ciemino

Leśniczy Henryk Sigiel
502 001 968

Jeleń 40

78-449 Borne Sulinowo

henryk.sigiel@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy Michał Horbik

tel.:530 294 255